From the Admin Main Menu, click Employees  and then edit an employee.

Click the Documents  tab.

employees_documents

Click the browse/choose-file button at the top to browse to the required file on your computer/network. Once you’ve found it, click OK and then click Upload.

Uploaded file will appear in the order they were uploaded, below the upload form.

Delete icon To delete a document, simply click the trashcan icon next to it. Note that once deleted, a document cannot be restored.

 

Click the name of one to view it.

employees_documents_view